Music Genres

After Midnight (2 CD)

by Ford Dabney's Syncopated Orchestras

(image for) After Midnight (2 CD)
After Midnight (2 CD)
  • Artist: Ford Dabney's Syncopated Orchestras
  • Title: After Midnight (2 CD)
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Archeophone
  • Music Genre: Jazz
  • Item ID: ARP6013
  • UPC: 198168060391
  • Date Added: 05/20/2024
  • Date Available: 06/21/2024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 2
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 0 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Archeophone Records is pleased to present Ford Dabney's Syncopated Orchestras on the release After Midnight. Ford Dabney was born and raised in Washington DC and was a founding member of the all-Black Clef Club, revolutionizing societal dance music for the 1910s. Featuring "That's It."

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart