Music Genres

Blues Rolls On (LP)

by Elvin Bishop

This product will be in stock on 06/16/2023.

  • Artist: Elvin Bishop
  • Title: Blues Rolls On (LP)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Delta Groove Records
  • Music Genre: Blues
  • UPC: 850021000127
  • Item ID: DLTG126
  • Date Available: 06/16/2023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 lbs
  • 389 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:


Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Blues Hall of Fame inductee Elvin Bishop is back to his blues roots with The Blues Rolls On on Delta Groove. Featuring "Yonder's Wall," "Honest I Do," "Black Gal," "Oklahoma" and "Night Time Is the Right Time."

This product will be in stock on Friday 16 June, 2023.

Copyright © 2023 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart