'63 Live in Las Vegas

by Gerry Mulligan Quartet

  • Artist: Gerry Mulligan Quartet
  • Title: '63 Live in Las Vegas
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Jazz Rewind
  • Music Genre: Jazz
  • UPC: 014921081031
  • Item ID: JZRD8103
  • Date Available: 07/29/2022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 7 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Jazz Rewind Records proudly presents a never before released recording of Gerry Mulligan Quartet's '63 Live In Las Vegas. Mulligan teams up with long-time musical partner Bob Brookmeyer as well as Bill Crow and Gus Johnson in their famous piano-less quartet.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart