All In Time

by Acoustic Syndicate

  • Artist: Acoustic Syndicate
  • Title: All In Time
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Organic Records
  • Music Genre: Folk/Bluegrass
  • UPC: 783895194121
  • Item ID: ORG1941
  • Date Available: 07/15/2022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 8 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Acoustic Syndicate fuses southern roots music, bluegrass, rock and roll, and improvisation in All In Time. Featuring originals as well as a range of covers such as "Bertha" (Grateful Dead), "Rock and Roll" (Lou Reed) and "Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground" (Willie Nelson).

This product will be in stock on Friday 15 July, 2022.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart