Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

Southern Soul Kings 2

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Southern Soul Kings 2
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Aviara Music
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 885007865803
  • Item ID: AVI65803
  • Date Available: 10/22/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 8 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Aviara Music is proud to bring you Southern Soul Kings 2, the follow up to the very successful first volume. Featuring Ricky White on "14 Days," William Calhoun with "Don't Get It Twisted," "Don't Want No Sidepiece" by Jerry L, and "Looking For A Lady" by TK Soul.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart