Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

Masters Of Slide: Spider Sessions

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Masters Of Slide: Spider Sessions
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mountain Home
  • Music Genre: Folk/Bluegrass
  • UPC: 783895207722
  • Item ID: MOU2077
  • Date Available: 06/11/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 11 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Masters of Slide: Spider Sessions is a new 23 track Bluegrass collection from Mountain Home. This set is a follow up to The Great Dobro Sessions and offers a wide variety of the instrument's top artists. -Album showcases the resonator guitar and all of it's genre styles.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart