Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Southern Soul Music, Vol. 3

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Southern Soul Music, Vol. 3
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Aviara Music
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 885007834281
  • Item ID:
  • Date Available: 02/05/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 33 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity:

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Southern Soul Music Volume 3 is a new compilation from Aviara Music. This set contains 13 tracks including a Charles Wilson and Mel Waiters duet titled "Something Different," as well as Nellie Tiger Travis' "M.O.D." Also featured is Lee Shot Williams, Carl Marshall, Ricky White & more.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart