Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Southern Soul Funk

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Southern Soul Funk
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Aviara Music
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 885007830948
  • Item ID:
  • Date Available: 02/05/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 29 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity:

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Aviara Music is pleased to bring you a new 15 track collection titled, Southern Soul Funk. Album features artists like Carl Marshall, Rue Davis, Charles Wilson, Chick Willis, Travis Haddix, Ricky White, Johnnie Taylor Jr. and many more.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart