I'm A tiger: I'm A Woman (Deluxe)

by Nellie 'Tiger' Travis

  • Artist: Nellie 'Tiger' Travis
  • Title: I'm A tiger: I'm A Woman (Deluxe)
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: CDS Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 195079868115
  • Item ID: CDC8115
  • Date Available: 05/21/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 14 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

CDS Records is pleased to bring you a new album from Nellie Tiger Travis titled, I'm A Tiger: I'm A Woman. This Deluxe Edition contains 18 tracks including the best cuts from albums, I'm In Love With A Man I Can't Stand and I'm Going Out Tonight.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart