New Old Stock

by Smoky White Devils


Add to Cart:

Plowboy Records is proud to present the Smoky White Devils, a new Rock supergroup of veteran players emerging from Nashville, TN. New Old Stock is the band's brand new album that contains 10 tracks including "You Must Be From Nashville" and "Not My Time To Go."

  • Artist: Smoky White Devils
  • Title: New Old Stock
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Plowboy Records
  • Music Genre: Blues
  • Date Added: 10/01/2018
  • Date Available: 11/02/2018
  • SKU: PLO1047
  • UPC: 691208071963
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 2 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 01 October, 2018.

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart