Str8 Out Tha 9

by Young Drummer Boy


Add to Cart:

SL Entertainment is proud to present a new collection from Young Drummer Boy titled, Str8 Out Tha 9. This album features artists like Devour, Compton Chapo, Yung Rest, Compton AD, Jooba For and Kiing Khash and includes the hits "Our People" and "Gangster Nation."

  • Artist: Young Drummer Boy
  • Title: Str8 Out Tha 9
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: SL Entertainment
  • Music Genre: Latin Rap
  • Date Added: 08/06/2018
  • Date Available: 09/21/2018
  • SKU: SD7277
  • UPC: 804227727722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 10 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 06 August, 2018.

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart