Music Genres

American Rebelution


(image for) American Rebelution
American Rebelution
  • Artist: LACS
  • Title: American Rebelution
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: AVJ301
  • UPC: 661869003016
  • Date Added: 02/20/2017
  • Date Available: 04/07/2017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 5 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is proud to present the brand new studio album from The LACS titled, American Rebelution. With two #3 Billboard Country Albums already under their belt, The LACS new 12 pack of party anthems is destined to follow suit.

This album features guest artists like Montgomery Gentry on the track "Jack In My Coke" and Cymple Man and Hard Target on the track "Happens Every Time."

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart