Music Genres

Hillbilly Rock Star

by Moccasin Creek

(image for) Hillbilly Rock Star
Hillbilly Rock Star
  • Artist: Moccasin Creek
  • Title: Hillbilly Rock Star
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: AVJ279
  • UPC: 661869002798
  • Date Added: 01/11/2016
  • Date Available: 02/05/2016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 3 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Average Joes Entertainment is pleased to present the brand new release from Moccasin Creek titled, Hillbilly Rockstar.

This album delivers a collection of party anthems and soon to be Rock favorites. Contains 14 tracks including the redneck anthem, "Hillbilly Rockstar" as well as "Redneckonize," "Live, Love Laugh (feat. Colt Ford)" and "Boys In The Woods (feat. Demun Jones)."

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart