Music Genres

Invader [Deluxe Edition]

by Rapture Ruckus

  • Artist: Rapture Ruckus
  • Title: Invader [Deluxe Edition]
  • Format: CD
  • Label: BEC Recordings
  • Music Genre: Contemporary Christian
  • UPC: 810539021076
  • Item ID: BEC20
  • Date Available: 04/07/2015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 58 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Rapture Ruckus is a Christian Pop/Rock band from Wellington, New Zealand. The band is set to release their brand new album on BEC Recordings titled, Invader [Deluxe Edition]. This album contains 17 tracks including "In Crowd" and "Volcano."

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart