Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

It's Gonna Happen

by Jekalyn Carr

  • Artist: Jekalyn Carr
  • Title: It's Gonna Happen
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Lunjeal Music Group
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • UPC: 734373120026
  • Item ID: LMG31200
  • Date Available: 10/07/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 10 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Jekalyn Carr is an entrepreneur, evangelist and an accomplished national recording artist that exudes the confidence of a seasoned performer at the tender age of just 17. It's Gonna Happen is Jekalyn's second national recording album that speaks of the promises, visions and expectations of the Body of Christ.

Featured artists on this project include Shirley Caesar, Alexis Spight, Dorothy Norwood, Dr. Jamal Bryant and Earnest Pugh.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart