Music Genres

Finally Live

by Evereadys

  • Artist: Evereadys
  • Title: Finally Live
  • Format: CD
  • Label: 4 Winds
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • UPC: 048021402120
  • Item ID: FW4021
  • Date Available: 05/06/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The Malaco Music Group & 4 Winds Records are proud to announce the return of The Evereadys with the album release of Finally Live. This album is their first live recording and contains 12 tracks including "Never Turn Back," "Don't Let It Get You Down" and "Come To Jesus."

Copyright © 2023 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart