Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Broken Glass Twisted Steel

by James House

  • Artist: James House
  • Title: Broken Glass Twisted Steel
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Victor House Records
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 862282000037
  • Item ID: VICT3
  • Date Available: 04/29/2014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 83 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

James House is back with his new album titled, Broken Glass Twisted Steel. This album contains 10 tracks and features the debut hit single, "Everytime It Rains."

James re-recorded three #1 hits for this new set of songs that he originally co-wrote including the Grammy nominated Country Song of the Year, "A Broken Wing" (Martina McBride) along with Diamond Rio's #1 smash, "In A Week Or Two."

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart