Quartet Heaven

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Quartet Heaven
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Six 01 Music
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • UPC: 048021315420
  • Item ID: SIX3154
  • Date Available: 04/16/2013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:
Quartet Heaven is a compilation of some
of Gospel music's greatest pioneers
including Willie Banks, Frank Williams,
Margaret Allison, Ira Tucker, Howard
'Slim' Hunt and many more. This album contains 12 tracks including "In
The Morning" and "Cross The River."

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart