Unmatched: The Very Best

by Bobby 'Blue' Bland

  • Artist: Bobby 'Blue' Bland
  • Title: Unmatched: The Very Best
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Malaco
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 048021753826
  • Item ID: MAL7538
  • Date Available: 04/05/2011
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2467lbs
  • 9 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Bobby Blue Bland has created a sound utterly his own; one that has placed more than 61 songs on the R&B charts. This collection showcases 16 of Bland's best tracks, hand-picked by Malaco Records, and features extensive liner notes. This is a unique collection that is a must-have for any fan of the Blues!

Track List:

  1. I Just Tripped on a Piece of your Heart
  2. I'm a Blues Man
  3. I Need Your Love So Bad
  4. Tonight's The Night (It's Gonna Be Alright)
  5. Ain't No Sunshine
  6. If I Don't Get Involved
  7. Members Only
  8. I Just Won't Be Your Fool Anymore
  9. The Truth Will Set You Free
  10. Get Your Money Where You Spend Your Time
  11. Second Hand Heart
  12. Sad Street
  13. When Hearts Grow Cold
  14. There's No Easy Way To Say Goodbye
  15. After All
  16. Heart Open Up Gain

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart