Music Genres

I Ain't Gone Do It

by Mel Waiters

(image for) I Ain't Gone Do It
I Ain't Gone Do It
  • Artist: Mel Waiters
  • Title: I Ain't Gone Do It
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Waldoxy Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Item ID: WAL2848
  • UPC: 734373284827
  • Date Added: 02/22/2010
  • Date Available: 04/06/2010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 2 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Hailed as one of the most mesmerizing and powerful voices on the soul/blues circuit today, Mel Waiters returns with his latest release. Packed with 12 brand new tracks, this album features the hot singles "Everything Is Goin' Up" and "I Ain't Gone Do It," both of which are getting heavy support at radio and clubs around the country.

Track List:

  1. Bar-B-Que
  2. Down Home People
  3. Make You (Fall In Love)
  4. Meet Me Tonight
  5. They Come Back
  6. Love Trap
  7. Ain't Gone Do It
  8. Rather Hurt Myself
  9. Miss Someone
  10. Hold That Thought
  11. Everything's Going Up
  12. Watch That Girl

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart