Music Genres

Greatest Hits, Volume 3-Deluxe Edition

by Bellamy Brothers

(image for) Greatest Hits, Volume 3-Deluxe Edition
Greatest Hits, Volume 3-Deluxe Edition
  • Artist: Bellamy Brothers
  • Title: Greatest Hits, Volume 3-Deluxe Edition
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Bellamy Brothers
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: BMY7007
  • Date Added: 02/08/2010
  • Date Available: 03/16/2010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 308 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The Bellamy Brothers have been an unassuming picture of consistency in Country music for over 30 years. They have weathered the trends throughout their career with numerous No.1 hits on both the Pop and Country charts. Their Greatest Hits, Volume 3: Deluxe Edition is a re-issue of the Original Greatest Hits, Volume 3, but has been re-mastered with four additional tracks.

Track List:

  1. Rebels Without A Clue
  2. Big Love
  3. Country Rap
  4. You'll Never Be Sorry
  5. You're My Favorite Star
  6. Crazy From The Heart
  7. Too Much Is Not Enough
  8. Hillbilly Hell
  9. Kids Of The Baby Boom
  10. Santa Fe
  11. Almost Jamaica
  12. I'll Give You All My Love Tonight
  13. The Center Of My Universe
  14. Redneck Girl

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart