Music Genres

Halfway To Heaven

by Brantley Gilbert

(image for) Halfway To Heaven
Halfway To Heaven
  • Artist: Brantley Gilbert
  • Title: Halfway To Heaven
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: AVJ215
  • UPC: 661869002156
  • Date Added: 02/08/2010
  • Date Available: 03/16/2010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 0 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

My Way, the new album from Brantley Gilbert, is a rock-infused, countrified follow up to his first album, A Modern Day Prodigal Son. This exciting 12 song collection is a roller coaster ride through emotions of heartache, trials, triumph and success with songs such as "Kick it In The Sticks" and "My Kind Of Crazy." Gilbert tops the record off with his own version of "Dirt Road Anthem" which features Colt Ford.

Track List:

  1. Hell On Wheels
  2. Bending The Rules And Breaking The Law
  3. Back In The Day
  4. My Kind Of Crazy
  5. Kick It In The Sticks
  6. Halfway To Heaven
  7. Saving Amy
  8. Country Must Be Country Wide
  9. Take It Outside
  10. Them Boys
  11. Fall Into Me
  12. Dirt Road Anthem (Revisited) feat. Colt Ford

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart