Music Genres

Live From The Suwannee River Jam

by Colt Ford

(image for) Live From The Suwannee River Jam
Live From The Suwannee River Jam
  • Artist: Colt Ford
  • Title: Live From The Suwannee River Jam
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country-Western
  • Item ID: AVJ214
  • UPC: 661869002149
  • Date Added: 11/16/2009
  • Date Available: 12/08/2009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 5 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Colt Ford's debut album, Ride Through The Country, has already sold in excess of 100,000 copies and after 18 months on tour, his concerts are still selling out across the US with no end in sight. Live From The Suwannee River Jam is Colt's first live album release and includes 11 tracks from Ride Through The Country and features Colt's version of the Charlie Daniel's Band classic, "The Devil Went Down To Georgia."

Track List:

  1. Tailgate
  2. Cold Beer
  3. Mr. Goodtime
  4. Devil Went Down To Georgia
  5. Ride Through The Country
  6. Twisted
  7. The Ride
  8. Saddle Up
  9. Never Thought
  10. Dirt Road Anthem
  11. Yeah
  12. Like Me (Sweet Home Alabama Version)
  13. No Trash In My Trailer
  14. Waffle House

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart