Music Genres


by DJ Paul

(image for) Scale-A-Ton
  • Artist: DJ Paul
  • Title: Scale-A-Ton
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Scale-A-Ton
  • Music Genre: Rap-Hip-Hop
  • Item ID: HYPS3620
  • Date Added: 05/05/2009
  • Date Available: 05/05/2009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 76 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:
With partner Juicy J, DJ Paul played an important role in the South's rise within the rap industry. Three Six Mafia has sold almost 7 million records, plus another 5 million from their affiliated artists, and even won an Academy Award. This CD will be Paul's first official solo album and features the singles 'Jus Like Dat??' and 'You On't Want It' which are already receiving internet buzz.

Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Jus Like Dat???
  3. Stayed Wit Me
  4. My Gun Shot Off
  5. I Spells Myself
  6. Bumpin'
  7. Walk Like A Stripper
  8. They Spendin'
  9. I'ma Outlaw
  10. Wanta Be Like You
  11. Doin' All The Doin'
  12. MySpace
  13. I'm Drunk
  14. Liquor & Powder
  15. You On't Want It (feat. Lord Infamous)
  16. Pop A Pill
  17. F**kboy
  18. Don't Get Up On Me!!!

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart