Gospel Quartet Mix, Volume 2

by Various Artists


Add to Cart:

Ecko Records is pleased to bring you a brand new collection titled, Gospel Quartet Mix, Volume 2. This album contains 12 tracks and includes both current and active Quartet songs as well as new singles from The Echoaires and the Legendary Lighthouse Singers.

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Gospel Quartet Mix, Volume 2
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format:
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Black Gospel
  • Date Added: 12/06/2018
  • Date Available: 02/01/2019
  • SKU: ECS8022
  • UPC: 706393802220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product will be in stock on Friday 01 February, 2019.

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart