Stroke That Cat

by Val McKnight


Add to Cart:

Val McKnight returns with a brand new CD on Ecko Records titled, Stroke That Cat. This album contains 12 memorable tracks and shows Val to be a first rate Southern Soul singer with a bluesy style that is reminiscent of the late great Denise LaSalle.

  • Artist: Val McKnight
  • Title: Stroke That Cat
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format:
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 09/17/2018
  • Date Available: 11/02/2018
  • SKU: ECS1176
  • UPC: 706393117621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 9 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 17 September, 2018.

Copyright © 2018 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart