Music Genres

Sonic Mojo (Fluorescent Purple Vinyl)

(image for) Sonic Mojo (Fluorescent Purple Vinyl)
Sonic Mojo (Fluorescent Purple Vinyl)
  • Artist: Foghat
  • Title: Sonic Mojo (Fluorescent Purple Vinyl)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Foghat Records
  • Genre: Blues
  • UPC: 097037210311
  • Item ID: FHR23
  • Date Added: 08/21/2023
  • Date Available: 11/10/2023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 1
  • 1190 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:


Foghat proudly presents their first new studio album in six years titled Sonic Mojo. Foghat continuously tours, playing with timeless energy that appeals to fans young and old. Roger Earl is joined by co-producer Bryan Bassett (Molly Hatchet) on guitar, Rodney O'Quinn (Pat Travers Band) on bass, and Scott Holt (Buddy Guy) on lead vocals and guitar. Featuring 3 songs co-written by the late Kim Simmonds (1947-2022) of Savoy Brown.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart