Six String Soul (2 LP) [Limited Edition Blue Vinyl]

by Dave Specter

  • Artist: Dave Specter
  • Title: Six String Soul (2 LP) [Limited Edition Blue Vinyl]
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Delmark Records
  • Music Genre: Blues
  • UPC: 038153187019
  • Item ID: DEL1870
  • Date Available: 06/17/2022
  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • 3 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:


Six String Soul showcases Dave Specter's 30 year Delmark journey. Featuring Otis Clay, Jimmy Johnson, Ronnie Earl, Lurrie Bell & Many more. Includes extensive discography and a digital download card of the CD edition featuring 11 more tracks.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart