Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

8 Days On The Road (LP)

by Foghat

  • Artist: Foghat
  • Title: 8 Days On The Road (LP)
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Foghat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • UPC: 097037210151
  • Item ID: FHR20
  • Date Available: 12/17/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 72 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Vinyl Version

Foghat is celebrating 50 years of Rock with their brand new release titled, 8 Days On The Road. This set contains "Slow Ride" as well as 13 other tracks and is a live performance from Daryl's House Club in Pawling, NY in 2019.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart