Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Free Spirit (LP)

by Paul Rodgers

  • Artist: Paul Rodgers
  • Title: Free Spirit (LP)
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Quarto Valley Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • UPC: 805859064322
  • Item ID: QVR108
  • Date Available: 07/06/2018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Vinyl Version

Quarto Valley Records is pleased to present this 16 song collection from Paul Rodgers titled, Free Spirit. This sold out concert at the Royal Albert Hall in London, England was captured for a live set that is an extraordinary evening celebrating the music of Free. Blu-Ray & Vinyl version features bonus tracks from Jasmine Rodgers & Deborah Bonham.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart