Heaven Upside Down (LP)

by Marilyn Manson

  • Artist: Marilyn Manson
  • Title: Heaven Upside Down (LP)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Company: Loma Vista
  • Music Genre: Alternative
  • UPC: 888072037298
  • Item ID: LOMA230
  • Date Available: 10/06/2017
  • Shipping Weight: 1.5lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 0

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

12" Vinyl Version

Heaven Upside Down is Marilyn Manson's 10th studio album. This album contains 10 tracks including "We Know Where You Live" and "Kill4Me." Manson will be touring beginning late September and attending Ozzfest.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart