by Travis Haddix

  • Artist: Travis Haddix
  • Title: Live
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: DVD
  • Record Company: Aviara Music
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • Date Added: 02/04/2019
  • Date Available: 03/15/2019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:


The ultimate Travis "Moonchild" Haddix experience is a live show like what is found on this concert DVD. Runtime is 87 minutes and contains 13 tracks including favorites like "Blues From Staghorn Street" and "Winners Never Quit."

This product will be in stock on Friday 15 March, 2019.

Copyright © 2019 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart