Music Genres

Hustle Till I Die

by Juicy J

(image for) Hustle Till I Die
Hustle Till I Die
(image for) Hustle Till I Die
Hustle Till I Die
  • Artist: Juicy J
  • Title: Hustle Till I Die
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Hypnotize Minds
  • Music Genre: Rap-Hip-Hop
  • Item ID: HYPD3621
  • Date Added: 06/16/2009
  • Date Available: 06/16/2009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Media Count: 1
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30
  • 54 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:
Together with production partner DJ Paul, Juicy J played an important role in the South's rise to prominence within the once East & West coast dominated rap industry. Now, Juicy is ready to release his first real official solo album, which contains the hit single '30 Inches' featuring Gucci Mane and Project Pat. This album will appeal to any Three 6 Mafia fan.

Track List:
  1. Let's Get High
  2. That's What A Pimp Does
  3. Fi Weed
  4. 30 Inches
  5. Purple Kush
  6. Ugh Ugh Ugh
  7. You Can Get Murked
  8. Everybody Gone Shoot
  9. Ghost Dope
  10. North Memphis Like Me
  11. Hustle Till I Die
  12. Real D Boy
  13. Sell Alot of Thangs
  14. Hoe Puller
  15. You Ain't Hard
  16. F**k All Ya'll
  17. Hood Nigga I Am

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart