Music Genres

Rome Wasn't Built In A Day

by Babylon A.D.

This product will be in stock on 05/17/2024.

  • Artist: Babylon A.D.
  • Title: Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Perris Records
  • Music Genre: Pop-Rock
  • UPC: 670573060529
  • Item ID: PER6052
  • Date Available: 05/17/2024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Hot on the heels of their live album Live Lightning, Babylon A.D. proudly presents their latest studio release on Perris Records titled Rome Wasn't Built In A Day. 6 years after their last studio album, Revelation Highway, the group has grown significantly as a band, fueled by the momentum of last year's live release. Featuring 11 tracks including "Wrecking Machine," "Pain," "Crashed Into The Sun," "Face Of God," "I Will Never Break Again," and "Sometimes Love Is Hell."

Track Listing

  1. Wrecking Machine
  2. Pain
  3. Sometimes Love Is Hell
  4. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
  5. Looking For A Heartbeat
  6. I Will Never Break Again
  7. White Hot Bullet
  8. Crashed Into The Sun
  9. Face Of GOD
  10. Shut Up
  11. Super Beast

This product will be in stock on Friday 17 May, 2024.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart