Music Genres

Hits Reloaded

by T.K. Soul

(image for) Hits Reloaded
Hits Reloaded
  • Artist: T.K. Soul
  • Title: Hits Reloaded
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Special Soul
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 600835278621
  • Item ID: SPSO8621
  • Date Available: 04/19/2024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Louisiana-born Terence Kimble August (aka T.K. Soul) presents The Hits Reloaded on Special Soul Music. T.K. Soul started with Under 21 (later named Profyle) and was discovered by the R&B group H-Town before going touring with and writing for Willie Clayton. Featuring "Try Me," "Cheating & Lying," "Rehab," "Zydeco Bounce" and more!

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart