Music Genres

80th Anniversary of The Army Air Force Band

by Glenn Miller Orchestra

  • Artist: Glenn Miller Orchestra
  • Title: 80th Anniversary of The Army Air Force Band
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Hindsight Records
  • Music Genre: Big Band
  • UPC: 014921092105
  • Item ID: HS921
  • Date Available: 04/05/2024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 61 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Hindsight Records proudly presents this new special release of Glenn Miller Orchestra titled 80th Anniversary of the Army Air Force Band. This is an all-new recording of 15 of Miller's top hits, marking the first recording of his orchestra with a string section. Led by Nashville-based composer, arranger, and orchestrator, Kristin Wilkinson. Featuring the single "Sentimental Journey" by Crystal Gayle & Glenn Miller Orchestra.

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart