Music Genres

Sonic Mojo

by Foghat

(image for) Sonic Mojo
Sonic Mojo
  • Artist: Foghat
  • Title: Sonic Mojo
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Foghat Records
  • Music Genre: Blues
  • UPC: 097037210250
  • Item ID: FHR23
  • Date Available: 11/10/2023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 346 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Foghat proudly presents their first new studio album in seven years titled Sonic Mojo. Foghat continuously tours, playing with timeless energy that appeals to fans young and old. Roger Earl is joined by co-producer Bryan Bassett (Molly Hatchet) on guitar, Rodney O'Quinn (Pat Travers Band) on bass, and Scott Holt (Buddy Guy) on lead vocals and guitar. Featuring 3 songs co-written by the late Kim Simmonds (1947-2022) of Savoy Brown. -CD version features the exclusive bonus track "She's Dynamite."

Copyright © 2024 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart