Music Genres

Blues All Around

by Savoy Brown

This product will be in stock on 02/17/2023.

  • Artist: Savoy Brown
  • Title: Blues All Around
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Quarto Valley Records
  • Music Genre: Blues
  • UPC: 805859088724
  • Item ID: QVR165
  • Date Available: 02/17/2023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Legendary British Blues Rock band Savoy Brown, led by founding member Kim Simmonds, announces the February 17th release of their exciting new album, Blues All Around. Savoy Brown was formed in 1965 in London, England and is one of the longest running Blues Rock bands in existence. The new album follows Savoy Brown’s critically acclaimed 2022 album, Ain't Done Yet. -Featuring "Falling Through," "Going Down South," "Gypsy Healer," "My Baby" and more!

This product will be in stock on Friday 17 February, 2023.

Copyright © 2023 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart