Ain't Nothing Like A Country Boy

by Val McKnight

  • Artist: Val McKnight
  • Title: Ain't Nothing Like A Country Boy
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 706393118925
  • Item ID: ECS1189
  • Date Available: 07/08/2022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 20 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Val McKnight returns with her brand new release titled Ain't Nothing Like A Country Boy. With one authentically memorable track after another, Val shows to be a first rate southern soul singer. Featuring the title track as well as the club banger "It's Booty Shakin' Time."

This product will be in stock on Friday 08 July, 2022.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart