Fractured Mirror

by LastWorld

  • Artist: LastWorld
  • Title: Fractured Mirror
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Perris Records
  • Music Genre: Heavy Metal
  • UPC: 670573058922
  • Item ID: PER5892
  • Date Available: 11/19/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 81 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

LastWorld returns with their 3rd album titled Fractured Mirror and features 10 new tracks. Includes a bonus song from the TIME sessions with a 2021 remix to spice it up. For fans of Journey, Bon Jovi, Night Ranger, Alias, and The Storm.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart