Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

Blues Mix 32: Southern Soul Gold

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Blues Mix 32: Southern Soul Gold
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 706393203621
  • Item ID: ECS2036
  • Date Available: 10/22/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Blues Mix 32: Southern Soul Gold features some of the biggest hits as well as 6 brand new songs from some of the biggest names in Soul Blues. Featured artists are Ms. Jody, O.B. Buchana, Jaye Hammer, David Brinston and newcomer Brenda Yancy.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart