Music Genres

Refreshed (2 CD)

by Full Flava

  • Artist: Full Flava
  • Title: Refreshed (2 CD)
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Dome Records
  • Music Genre: Dance
  • UPC: 5034093417808
  • Item ID: DOM350
  • Date Available: 10/01/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • 67 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Refreshed is a 2 CD collection of soulful dance remixes of Full Flava's key tracks along with new recordings like "Get Down Saturday Night." Vocalists include Chantay Savage, CeCe Peniston, Carleen Anderson, Kelli Sae, Mikey More, Andy Tee and Incognito's Joy Rose.

Copyright © 2023 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart