Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

The Immediate Family

by The Immediate Family

  • Artist: The Immediate Family
  • Title: The Immediate Family
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Quarto Valley Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • UPC: 805859080926
  • Item ID: QVR146
  • Date Available: 08/27/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 1022 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Quarto Valley Records is proud to present the highly anticipated full-length, self-titled album from The Immediate Family on August 27th, 2021. This set features twelve original songs plus two bonus tracks, live versions of the Danny Kortchmar/Jackson Browne collaboration "Somebody's Baby" and Warren Zevon's "Johnny Strikes Up The Band." Recorded over three days at Jackson Browne's studio in Los Angeles.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart