Up All Night

by Grascals

  • Artist: Grascals
  • Title: Up All Night
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mountain Home Music Company
  • Music Genre: Folk/Bluegrass
  • UPC: 783895192523
  • Item ID: MOU1925
  • Date Available: 08/27/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 14 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

The Mountain Home Music Company is pleased to bring you a new offering from the three time Grammy nominated bluegrass powerhouses The Grascals titled, Up All Night. This new collection contains 12 tracks, some of which have a polished yet hard-edged modern bluegrass feel to them while others are soulful ballads, energetic traditional bluegrass and gospel hits that center on family, faith and the old home place.

Copyright © 2022 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart