Juicy J - Hustle Till I Die (LP)

Southern Soul Club Jams 3

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Southern Soul Club Jams 3
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Aviara Music
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 885007856184
  • Item ID: AVI97166
  • Date Available: 08/13/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 18 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Southern Soul Club Jams 3 from Aviara Music serves up 13 club version hits such as Donnie Ray's "She's Got That Ooh Wee," Sir Johnathan Burton and Black Zack's "The Party Don't Start 'Til I Get There" and Ricky White's "Southern Soul Nation."

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart