Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Southern Soul Queens

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Southern Soul Queens
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Aviara Music
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 885007841913
  • Item ID: AVI84191
  • Date Available: 03/19/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Aviara Music is pleased to present a modern Southern Soul compilation titled, Southern Soul Queens. This collection features 14 tracks by 12 women such as Nellie Tiger Travis, Big Cynthia, Barbara Carr, Uvee Hayes, Bobbye Doll Johnson, Betty Padgett & Stephanie Pickett.

This product will be in stock on Friday 19 March, 2021.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart