Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Lockdown 2020

by Sammy Hagar and the Circle

  • Artist: Sammy Hagar and the Circle
  • Title: Lockdown 2020
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Mailboat Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • UPC: 698268753716
  • Item ID:
  • Date Available: 01/15/2021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 555 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity:

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Mailboat Records is pleased to announce the brand new album from Sammy Hagar & The Circle titled, Lockdown 2020. This set contains 11 tracks of songs that the band would jam to backstage while on tour including Bob Marley's "Three Little Birds," David Bowie's "Heroes," Little Richard's "Keep AKnockin'" and Van Halen's "Don't Tell Me What Love Can Do" along with a new track "Funky Feng Shui" featuring The Red Rocker.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart