Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Nothing In Particular II

by The LACS

  • Artist: The LACS
  • Title: Nothing In Particular II
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Average Joes
  • Music Genre: Country/Western
  • UPC: 661869003627
  • Item ID: AVJ362
  • Date Available: 11/13/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Country Rap's top selling duo, The LACS, are back by fan demand with their new set titled, Nothing In Particular II. This album contains 10 tracks of hard-hitting, mud slinging must haves including 5 brand new songs that possess their unique southern sound. "Outside Of Town" features The Moonshine Bandits, "Free Birds" features Hard Target and "Nothing In Particular" features Colt Ford.

This product will be in stock on Friday 13 November, 2020.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart