Brother Lynch Hung - Season of da Siccness (2 LP)

Over The Edge

by LastWorld

  • Artist: LastWorld
  • Title: Over The Edge
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Perris Records
  • Music Genre: Pop/Rock
  • UPC: 670573058120
  • Item ID:
  • Date Available: 09/18/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 32 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity:

Ask a question about this item


Add to Cart:

Perris Records is pleased to bring you the new studio release Over The Edge from rockers, Jim Shepard and David Cagle who make up LastWorld. This set contains 11 tracks and would be a great fit for any fans of Journey, Bon Jovi, Night Ranger and Alias & The Storm.

Copyright © 2021 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart