Blues Mix 31: Dirty South Soul

by Various Artists

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Blues Mix 31: Dirty South Soul
  • Parental Advisory: No
  • Format: CD
  • Record Company: Ecko Records
  • Music Genre: Soul-Blues
  • UPC: 706393203522
  • Item ID: ECS2035
  • Date Available: 06/19/2020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Box Lot Quantity: 30


Add to Cart:

Ecko Records is proud to bring you some of the biggest hits as well as new songs in this collection titled, Blues Mix Volume 31: Dirty South Soul. Artists included are Ms. Jody, Rick Lawson, John Cummings, Jaye Hammer, David Brinston & more.

Copyright © 2020 Select-O-Hits. Powered by Zen Cart